For the second year in a row, Microsoft is offering catering to help feed the bodies of our attendees while our local organizers feed their minds! This is tremendous support from our global sponsor Microsoft!

The lunches will include a sandwich, chips, beverage and cookie for your attendees. Orders are limited to 150/per event, with a minimum order of 5 sandwiches. The offer is subject to availability and may not be available in all markets (see below).

Requests for catering all now closed. The deadline was March 30th with no exceptions. Changes to existing orders must be submitted by April 13th.

In order to receive catering you must agree to request your attendees to fill out an event survey. It’s a short survey and does not collect their name or email. Once catering is approved you’ll receive a PowerPoint slide with a QR code and a URL to use to identify your event.

Steps for requesting catering:

  1. Your event must be marked “ready”. If your event is still marked pending then you’ll need to make sure you provide us everything we need to get you moved to Ready. Check our FAQ out for more information on getting your event marked Ready.
  2. Your main local organizer will receive an email with an Excel spreadsheet attached to use to apply for catering. The instructions are included on the first tab of the spreadsheet.
  3. Submit your completed spreadsheet directly to
  4. Wait for confirmation directly from Subway 5 business days from submission.

All catering forms for GAB must be sent to Subway by March 30th, and changes must be submitted by April 13th.



If your country is listed below it may have availability, please submit to find out. If your country is not listed below Subway will NOT be able to complete your order.

Countries that may have availability include: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dubai, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy (Florence), Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam